ShowTime Cinemas - (845) 566-8800
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Feb. 23, 2018
Annihilation R View Trailer
Every Day PG13 View Trailer
Game Night R View Trailer
Friday - Mar. 02, 2018
Death Wish R View Trailer
Red Sparrow R View Trailer
Friday - Mar. 09, 2018
A Wrinkle in Time PG View Trailer
Gringo R
The Hurricane Heist PG13
The Strangers: Prey at Night R View Trailer
Thoroughbreds
Friday - Mar. 16, 2018
7 Days in Entebbe PG13
I Can Only Imagine PG
Love, Simon PG13
Tomb Raider PG13
Friday - Mar. 23, 2018
Isle of Dogs
Midnight Sun PG13
Pacific Rim: Uprising PG13
Sherlock Gnomes View Trailer
Wednesday - Mar. 28, 2018
Paul, Apostle of Christ PG13
Thursday - Mar. 29, 2018
Ready Player One PG13
Friday - Mar. 30, 2018
Acrimony R
God's Not Dead: A Light in Darkness
Lean on Pete R
Friday - Apr. 06, 2018
A Quiet Place
Blockers R
Chappaquiddick PG13
Magic Camp PG
Wednesday - Apr. 11, 2018
Beirut R
Friday - Apr. 13, 2018
A Prayer Before Dawn R
The Miracle Season PG
The New Mutants
Truth or Dare
Friday - Apr. 20, 2018
Cloverfield Movie
Duck Duck Goose PG View Trailer
Overboard PG13
Rampage
Super Troopers 2 R View Trailer
Tully R
Friday - Apr. 27, 2018
I Feel Pretty
Traffik
Friday - May. 04, 2018
Avengers: Infinity War
Friday - May. 11, 2018
Breaking In PG13
Life of the Party PG13
Friday - May. 18, 2018
Book Club
Show Dogs PG
Friday - May. 25, 2018
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Friday - Jun. 01, 2018
Untitled Deadpool Sequel
Friday - Jun. 08, 2018
Hereditary
Ocean's 8
Friday - Jun. 15, 2018
Incredibles 2
On Chesil Beach
Replicas PG13
Friday - Jun. 22, 2018
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Friday - Jun. 29, 2018
Sicario 2: Soldado R
Wednesday - Jul. 04, 2018
The Purge: The Island
Friday - Jul. 06, 2018
Ant-Man and the Wasp
Friday - Jul. 13, 2018
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
Skyscraper
Friday - Jul. 20, 2018
Alita: Battle Angel
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday - Jul. 27, 2018
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies
Friday - Aug. 24, 2018
Slender Man
Friday - Sep. 14, 2018
Alpha PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Sep. 28, 2018
Smallfoot
Friday - Nov. 02, 2018
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
X-Men: Dark Phoenix
Friday - Dec. 14, 2018
Mortal Engines